contact-us_darwin_northern-territory_australia

Contact the team

With team members located across Darwin, Alice Springs, Sydney and Melbourne as well as in a variety of international hubs, there is always someone at hand to help you create a memorable event.

For any questions, please feel free to contact the NTCB team on:  
Ph- 1800 656 209
Email- info@ntconventions.com.au

Darwin

Level 8, The Charles Darwin Centre
19 Smith St, The Mall 
Darwin NT 0800

GPO Box 1155
Darwin NT 0801

Rachel-Telford_northern-territory_australia Rachel Telford 
Project Officer - Advocacy Programmes
Rachel.Telford@nt.gov.au
+61 418 473 853

louise-kitchingham_northern-territory_australia Louise Kitchingham 
Projects and Events Executive 
 Louise.Kitchingham@ntconventions.com.au 
 +61 8 8999 3921
 +61 401 115 608




Natalia Kostov Natalia Kostov
Business Events Officer
Natalia.Kostov@ntconventions.com.au
+61 8 8999 7991
+61 438 517 056

esther-almendros_northern-territory_australia Esther Almendros  
Marketing and Industry Engagement Executive
Esther.almendros@ntconventions.com.au
+61 8 8999 3827
+61 438 140 273

Sydney

Level 29, 420 George Street
Sydney
NSW 2000

GPO Box 2721
Sydney
NSW 1006

lucy-morris_northern-territory_australia Lucy Morris
Trade and Market Engagement Executive
Lucy.Morris@ntconventions.com.au
+61 2 9361 1961
+61 400 259 231


jessica-duesing_northern-territory_australia Jessica Duesing
Trade and Market Engagement Executive
Jessica.Duesing@ntconventions.com.au
+61 2 9361 1964
+61 438 542 644

Melbourne

GPO Box 5126
Garden City 
VIC 3207

Rebecca McCaig, Northern Territory, Australia Rebecca McCaig
Manager, Trade and Market Engagement 
Rebecca.Mccaig@ntconventions.com.au
+61 428 400 115

Alex Henley
Content Coordinator
Alexandra.Henley@ntconventions.com.au
+61 8 8999 3839
+61 400 581 771
Alex Henley
Content Coordinator
Alexandra.Henley@ntconventions.com.au
+61 8 8999 3839
+61 400 581 771
Text size A A print
Explore the NT, Northern Territory, Australia

Explore the NT

Explore the unique destinations the NT can offer your business event